Thankful_January 25

I am choosing to be thankful this year. I mean really thankful. It’s my one word for 2015.

A Grace Borrowed, Found, Inherited

73. Every time I go home to visit the family, someone, usually my mom, will let me borrow a car so I can get around to visit all my friends and family.

74. The time I desperately needed a lot of money to pay for some unexpected bills that popped up. The Lord led me to look in an account I thought was empty. I found just enough money, a little more than the exact amount I needed!

75. Most people say I inherited my dad’s looks. I say there is some truth in that statement. But I also inherited some of my mom’s looks as well, along with her sharp wit and ability to laugh at her circumstances.

For all these things, I am so thankful.

His… Michelle
Philippians1:20

Thankful to share with Sunday Stillness and Give Me Grace