Thankful_January 24

My word for 2015 is thankful. My inspiration is from Ann Voskamp’s Joy Dare.

3 Gifts Found In Christ

67. So now, those who are in Christ Jesus are not judged guilty. Romans 8:1

68. Because of God you are in Christ Jesus, who has become for us wisdom from God. In Christ we are put right with God, and have been made holy, and have been set free from sin.
1 Corinthians 1:30

69. In Adam all of us die. In the same way, in Christ all of us will be made alive again. 1 Corinthians 15:22

So thankful for Jesus.

3 Things Blue

70. Blue is the color of the boarding pass taking me home today.

71. Bluegrass music because it’s happy.

72. The blue moon because it’s special and infrequent.

His… Michelle
Philippians1:20

Thankful to share with The weekend Brew and Spiritual Sundays

8 thoughts on “Thankful_January 24

  1. Blue is my favorite color, too! I’m thankful today that school started 2 hours late so I could have time read your list of thanks!!! Praying you find many love letters from Him today, tucked away in your day!

  2. I didn’t see a link to leave a comment for the last couple of days, so I’m summing it up here. I just love how thankful you are, and for how that witnesses to me to look for chances to be grateful, too! May the Lord continue to bless you. When you think about it, when we focus on His blessings, we see them more, don’t we?!

    GOD BLESS!

    • Thank you for pointing that out to me Sharon. This is the second time in a week, the blog just stops leaving the comment link. Very mysterious.

Comments are closed.