ALookBackAt2016


Well, we made it through another year. It’s been a good one. My blog has seen much less action this year, but I consider that a good thing. It’s good because it means I’m spending more time in the real world and less time in the virtual world. It means I’m finding my identity in Christ more and in people pleasing less. That being said, I’ve put together a little post featuring the posts that were most viewed and/or enjoyed in 2016. 

January began with words. 

February was a generous month. 

In March, I went on my first official backpack 🎒 trip. 

This one comes from April and is an FMF post. 

May is another FMF post. 

June is about my 2 favorite sons. 

July is about building. 

I think it’s cool that folks enjoyed the August post. 

September is for remembering. 

In October, I was coming to terms with cancer in my family. 

November may go down as the most memorable for me. 

December has held the hardest lesson. 

Happy New Year’s Eve!


