Generous_April28

What can I say of the generous love if God?

He wakes me each morning with a refreshed spirit. He leads me on his paths to the people who need to know how very much he loves them. He has blessed me with 2 sons who love me despite all of me flaws. He has brought me to one of the most beautiful places on earth that I may enjoy with him by my side. 

It’s my birthday this Sunday and I will be spending it camping at the Grand Canyon with my AZboy and AZhikingbuddy. We’re going to hike to the Colorado River and back. This too is born from the generous love of the God who rescued me from darkness. 

May my life be given back to the Lord with as much  generosity as his was given to me so I could live!

Generous

Happy Thursday!

Sharing with Lyli. 

2 thoughts on “Generous_April28

  1. Sounds like the perfect way to celebrate your birthday! Happy early birthday. Mrs DM is 1000% better @ keeping tabs on others birthdays than I am… ps I’m going in for an MRI this morning,.,

Comments are closed.