2015IsAWrap

“Let the lowly brother boast in his exaltation, and the rich in his humiliation, because like a flower of the grass he will pass away.”‭‭James‬ ‭1:9-10‬ ‭ESV‬‬

Dear God,

Thank you for saving me from me. Everyday. For teaching me how to make a life, not just pass through it as if in a car or a plane. Not just going places for the sake of visiting, but for living. Exploring. Diving in deep. Putting down roots. Thank you for one of the best years of my life. For all the people I’ve met. For the trails. For the trials. For the journey. For the beauty of the earth. For my life and all its possibilities. I can’t wait to see what 2016 holds. Whatever it is, it will be amazing because I am yours and you are mine!

Love Michelle

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2 thoughts on “2015IsAWrap

Comments are closed.