FiveMinuteFriday_Favorite

I’m so thankful I can incorporate my one word, thankful, into my favorite Friday activity – Five Minute Friday, which I confess takes longer than five minutes for me to compose because I’m a deep slow thinker, but only takes five minutes to read. That counts, right? This week, the word is favorite. 

GO

A few of my favorite things in somewhat specific order :

  • Jesus
  • Scripture
  • 2 sons
  • 2 little piggies
  • Road trips
  • Exploring
  • Coffee
  • Cycling
  • Music
  • Silence
  • Solitude

Given all the time in the world, I could probably think of hundreds of favorite things because, well, life. Life is a favorite even when it’s super hard, which it isn’t at this moment in time.

STOP

Happy Friday!

6 thoughts on “FiveMinuteFriday_Favorite

  1. Hey there from your FMF friend! Love you list, we have a lot of similar favs! I’m very curious about the two little piggies! Like as in real live piggies!!

  2. Huh! My first three favorites are exactly the same as yours!! 🙂

    I might replace two little piggies with one cute beagle, and I wish I was into cycling like you are!! My body would thank me for it!

    GOD BLESS!

  3. I’m just curious. Are the 2 little piggies real? If I remember right, you’ll be taking a road trip very soon. I’m glad to have stopped by. My best to you this holiday weekend.

Comments are closed.