Thankful_February 7

It’s a gorgeous, sunny South Florida day today. And I’m thankful. It’s my one word for 2015.

112. Finding the courage to tell the people in charge that my head nearly exploded for lack of an administrative assistant on a crazy Saturday evening led to a new practice. Starting today, we have access to an administrative assistant from 3 PM to 7 PM! Hallelujah!

113. The perfect timing of a song that speaks of the wind and the waves, right when I’m riding through strong winds, approaching the beach, where I can see the waves created by the wind.

114. Enjoying a good breakfast at an awesome diner with my favorite #1son, catching up after a month apart.

IMG_5237

Happy Saturday friends!

Thankful to join The Weekend Brew and Spiritual Sundays

4 thoughts on “Thankful_February 7

Comments are closed.