Thankful_February 5

The secret of turning sorrow into joy? Thankfulness. It’s my word for 2015.

106. Discovering a new and improved route to work that is easier, safer, and faster via my favorite little scooter buddy.

107. Being a descendant of gnomes allows me to squeeze onto the elevator with the giant ESWL machine and its driver.

IMG_5210

108. Walking out in the morning, the sky covered by clouds full of rain, no wind blowing at all, encouraging me to ride my bike far and fast. Making it halfway before the skies open up, pouring down refreshing rain, coaxing me to ride even faster until I arrive home soaking wet, safe, and exhilarated.

Happy Thursday!

Thankful to join Thought Provoking Thursdays

One thought on “Thankful_February 5

  1. Lovely images from your thanksgiving. I discover joy when I take time to notice, observe and give thanks. I am your neighbor at Thought Provoking Thursday.

Comments are closed.