Thankful_January 16_[FMF]_Send

We interrupt thankful to bring you Five Minute Friday of which I am thankful, so really it’s not an interruption is it? The word is send.

GO

Once upon a time, I had adventures. I went places. I did things. I shared the love of Christ on an international scale. It was exciting. It was exhausting. It was marvelous.

I find myself wondering. Will I ever have adventures like that again? Am I willing? Is it too late for me? Do I dare to dream a new dream? Go to new places? Would the Lord use me again for something above and beyond?

Like the prophet Isaiah says ~

Isaiah 6:8
Then I heard the Lord’s voice, saying, “Whom can I send? Who will go for us?” So I said, “Here I am. Send me!”

Oh how I hope!

STOP

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

5 thoughts on “Thankful_January 16_[FMF]_Send

Comments are closed.