Thankful_January 7

This year my one word is thankful. I have lived far too long to keep focusing on the things I don’t have when all I have to do is look around to see the beautiful gifts right in front of my face! So that’s it! 2015 will be a year of thankful!

3 GRACES FROM PEOPLE YOU LOVE

19. I will always be thankful for my mom’s gift of time and love to my boys when they were little. She helped me raise them as I am a single parent. She continues to play a very big part in their lives. They have a deep love for her. She went above and beyond for us.

20. I am thankful for the gift of time with my South Florida friends. Sharing meals, church, outreach, Bible study, beach time, life.

21, I am so so thankful for the gift of time with my kids. That we have such a strong bond is a miracle. That we can always get together and pick up where we left off. That we have a rhythm that flows whenever we’re together, as if we are never separated.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

Thankful to share with #TellHisStory and Three Word Wednesday

6 thoughts on “Thankful_January 7

  1. Yes, I am also thankful for these three things in my life, too. Family and friends are great gifts from God. I never take them for granted…(even if sometimes I do!!)

    GOD BLESS!

  2. Thankful – love your one word. Whether it’s my official word or not, I want it to be my attitude as well. I haven’t written in my 3 Blessings journal in awhile. You’re inspiring me to start back up. Thanks, Michelle. Have a blessed 2015!

  3. Good word, and what you said ties in so well with my focus on JOY this year. Thanks for linking up at #ThreeWordWednesday.

Comments are closed.