Advent_December 19_[FMF]_Adore

Oh come let us adore Him.

So many reasons to adore the Lord. For the family I have. For the boys He gifted me all those years ago. For the friends. For the strangers He places in front of me to love on His behalf. For using me for His glory to bring encouragement to my next door neighbor in his darkest hour. For my neighbor hearing Him speak through me, pulling him down from the ledge of despair, giving him strength to move forward a minute at a time. For the sunrise. For the air I breathe. For my life. For all of it, good, hard, wonderful, crazy. For my Savior. For Him.

Oh come let us adore Him!

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

Time for Five Minute Friday!

4 thoughts on “Advent_December 19_[FMF]_Adore

  1. I’m visiting from FMF. We went a very similar direction with adore. I like your “all of it.” I don’t always appreciate the “hard” or “crazy,” but I know those, too, are working out His glory and my best.

Comments are closed.