Advent_December 18

Once upon a time, I was outside the gate, wondering how to get in. Then my friend told me how Jesus changed her life.

There are many forms of poverty in this world, many millions of people outside the gate. I’m on the inside now. I so want my life to be about bringing the outsiders in because those without Christ are the poorest of all.

Oh God, give me eyes to see them, the ones who don’t know you. Give me the courage to greet them with your love, your compassion. To tell them about how much you love them, to offer the greatest gift they will ever receive! Love, me

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

Linking with Thought Provoking Thursday

2 thoughts on “Advent_December 18

  1. This is good, Michelle. My daughter and I were talking about Esther’s message.. but not so much Mordecai’s. She wanted to read from Esther for our Advent devotional today so this fits right in line.
    Thank you for sharing!
    Blessings,
    Dawn

Comments are closed.