Happy Thanksgiving!

Psalm 95:2
Let us come into his presence with thanksgiving; let us make a joyful noise to him with songs of praise!

My dear sweet Abba Father, there are not enough words in human language to tell you how thankful I am today! For as the darkest of darkness that lived in my heart for 2 months was, is how bright the light of revival is in my heart today! Praise you God! Praise you from whom all blessings flow! I am yours and you are mine! I will sing praise to your name forever! I will go wherever you lead! I will follow you into the world! I will serve you today with thanksgiving at my job to care for the sick, to cheer them, to encourage them they are not alone in their suffering. I will do my best to serve and love on my co-workers, to lighten their spirits when they would rather be with family because they don’t know your joy. Let my words and actions today bring you glory! Now and forever! Jesus! No turning back! I love you! Love me.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

Sharing over @Thriving Thursday.

