Thanksgiving

Psalm 7:17
I will give to the Lord the thanks due to his righteousness, and I will sing praise to the name of the Lord, the Most High.

My dear sweet Jesus. Thank you for restoring my mind to what I’ve known it to be since I gave my life to you 9 years ago. Thank you for filling me with joy again. Thank you for allowing me to be a light to others. Thank you for saving me from me. Thank you for your unending patience, mercy, and kindness. I love you so much! There aren’t enough words to express my thanks to you. Jesus! Amen.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

Sharing with Salt+Light.

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving

  1. Joining you in praise to our most wonderful Lord! I am learning about the importance of gratitude in my faith walk. Being thankful does something for our souls…

    GOD BLESS!

Comments are closed.