clap along

The last 3 days have been so good. I’m happier than I’ve been in months. I’m so grateful to the Lord!

On Thursday, a friend of mine invited me to join her in delivering Thanksgiving to a family in need. I said yes! I have been filled with joy ever since!

Today we made the delivery to a beautiful Haitian family. Mom has 6 children she’s raised with her mother. Two of her children are away in college on scholarships. Their dad left 12 years ago. She has prayed and relied on the Lord all these years to provide for their needs. And of course, God has always provided!

It was so awesome to be able to bless this family with the gift of Thanksgiving!

What did I get? Joy joy joy! The sabbatical is over! It’s time to get back in the game! My heart is full!

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

7 thoughts on “clap along

  1. Hi Michelle! I am so happy for you! And what wonderful work you are doing for that little family. When we feel joy, we can pass it along too, and I know you did that 🙂
    May God continue to fill you with his gift of joy!
    Ceil

Comments are closed.