transformed by renewing my mind_day 19

Oh dear God, help me regard no one according to the flesh, even regarding Christ no longer to the flesh. Let me believe wholeheartedly that because I am in Christ I am a new creation. The old me has passed away, the new me has come. Please help me believe I am reconciled to Christ and now have the ministry of reconciliation. Let me believe with everything I am that my trespasses are no longer counted against me. Renew my mind. Let me have the mind of Christ. Let me love the people around me with the love of Jesus. Use me for your glory. Let me disregard these moods, anxieties, troubles. Let me rejoice in the new creation I am now in Christ. Jesus. Amen.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

This is day 19 of #Write31Days.

All posts can be found here.

One thought on “transformed by renewing my mind_day 19

Comments are closed.