transformed by renewing my mind_day 7

Saw my doctor today.

Do you ever wonder why you were born now? why did I get to be born in 1963? Why wasn’t I born in 1863?

I feel so blessed to live in this day and age. Because I Live now, I get to enjoy the benefits of modern medicine. I get the benefit of a pill to stabilize my mood, take away my anxiety.

I am so grateful for the men and women of science who are determined to find the answers to the tough medical problems we face on a daily basis.

I am so grateful to God for giving those men and women the intelligence and determination it takes to solve the medical problems.

I am grateful.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

This is day 7 of Write 31 Days. Also linking with Unite and SDG Gathering.

All posts can be found here.

5 thoughts on “transformed by renewing my mind_day 7

Comments are closed.