Chosen people

1 Peter 2:9
But you are a chosen people, royal priests, a holy nation, a people for God’s own possession. You were chosen to tell about the wonderful acts of God, who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.

I am chosen to be a priest, holy, possession. I am chosen to belong to his nation!

Oh to be chosen to tell about the wonderful acts of God! What joy! What privilege! To live in wonderful light! I am blessed! I am loved with everlasting love! He definitely called me out of deep darkness! Hallelujah!

Oh my sweet sweet Lord! How amazing and astounding is your love for me! To be chosen when I have never fit in to this world, I am like that little kid who just wants to be chosen for the team. And you did it! Chose me! Me! And now I get to tell people how wonderful you are! Oh joy of joys! You are everything good in my life! You are my beloved husband! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Jesus! My sweet beloved! Amen.

His… Michelle
Philippians1:20

Linking with Lyli @3DLessons4Life.

20140619-093647-34607724.jpg

8 thoughts on “Chosen people

  1. So thankful He chose me! It is comforting to know that I am never alone and whatever I have to face now or in the future, I will not be facing it alone. Be blessed!

Comments are closed.