He helps me understand

1 John 5:20
We also know that the Son of God has come and has given us understanding so that we can know the True One. And our lives are in the True One and his Son, Jesus Christ. He is the true God and the eternal life.

It is through meeting and knowing Jesus we can finally know God. Jesus said over and over if we know him then we know the Father who sent him. The one true God. The eternal life.

It is my job to diligently seek after the Lord Jesus Christ. To know him, love him, understand him, follow him, live like him to fully know God. Because he is in the Father and the Father is in him. If I am in him then I will be in the Father too.

Oh my sweet Jesus, let me know only you and your crucifixion that I may know fully our Father in heaven. I eagerly expect and hope I will not fail you but will have courage now as always to show your greatness in my life, whether I live or die! I love you so much Jesus! Thank you for saving me! Thank you for your unfailing love! Amen.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20140613-150152-54112644.jpg

