He is the Creator of the universe

Psalm 14
The fool says in his heart, “There is no God.”
They are corrupt, they do abominable deeds,
there is none who does good.

Every time I go to work, see the inside of the human, touch the inside of a person, I marvel at the Lord’s creation!

How is it that we have fallen prey to the deceitfulness of man, to believe in a theory of evolution, to think the complexity of a human being evolved from nothing?

It’s insane really. I bought it when I didn’t believe in the Creator of the universe. It’s easy to deceive yourself, to believe easy explanations when you are a fool and say there is no God. I was one of those fools for many years. I didn’t want to believe in God.

But when you set foot in a biology class or an anatomy and physiology class, when you learn about DNA, the Kreb cycle, the physiology of a heartbeat, the pathway of one neurological signal, you can’t help but be in awe. Of what? Random chance?

Now I know better. For that I am eternally grateful!

Something to think about.

His… Michelle
Philippians1:20

Linking with Lyli @3dlessons4life

20140515-102025.jpg
Circa 2001ish

2 thoughts on “He is the Creator of the universe

  1. To my way of thinking, it takes greater “faith” to believe that everything happened by chance than to believe in the evidence – design has to be created by a Designer.

    The more I learn about God’s creation, the more I marvel at Him. And you’re right, the human body is one of His greatest masterpieces!

    GOD BLESS!

Comments are closed.