043014

O God, help me to understand I am no longer a victim of anyone else’s misuse or rejection when I commit myself entirely to You!

Read this in Beth Moore’s Praying God’s Word Day By Day.

I believe this is a true statement. I am no longer a victim. I need to change my mind, take my thoughts captive. I am more than a conqueror through Him who saved me. Him who saves me everyday.

Today was a good day. I got to scrub for an intense gyn case. Lots of blood. Loud surgeon voices. Moving rapidly. It’s a bit of an adrenaline rush. All ended well. After the crisis, laughter happened. Today was a good day.

God created me for this crazy blood and guts job. Today reminded me. I love my job. I am blessed.

His… Michelle
Philippians1:20

20140430-203628.jpg

2 thoughts on “043014

Comments are closed.