phoneography challenge: black & white

I love living by the sea. I love the seagulls. Here in Florida, we also have ibis. They’re so cute. I love birds in general. The cool thing about the sea birds is I think they look neat in black and white. For more black and white photos be sure to visit Lens and Pens by Sally.

His… Michelle
Philippians1:20

20131217-184803.jpg

20131217-184812.jpg

20131217-184821.jpg
All photos taken with iPhone 5c. Feature photo at top has the ibis. All the others are seagulls by the seashore.

7 thoughts on “phoneography challenge: black & white

  1. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge, the Phone as Your Lens: Black and White (and a Pre-Winter Blast) | Lens and Pens by Sally

  2. Pingback: Black and White « blogagaini

  3. Pingback: Phoneography Challenge: Black and White « blogagaini

  4. I love these bxw pics. Hard to believe they come from a phone! Then again, some of the phone cameras are better than my “real” one. 🙂 Thanks for sharing the beauty from Florida. Wish I were there!

    • I know Lisa. This iPhone 5c takes amazing photos. I bought a canon last year when I went to Africa but I barely used it. It was too big and obvious to take out into the streets. Too much theft. So I gave it to my older son for Christmas. The phone makes photos easy.

Comments are closed.