Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

It’s been awhile since I participated in the weekly photo challenge. So I thought it was high time to begin again. 🙂

Good morning! Are you even a morning person? Is anyone really a morning person? I do wake up early, usually 2 hours before I need to go to work. My morning routine is as follows:

  • wake up
  • throw on scrubs
  • trek 100 steps to dining room
  • grab coffee
  • trek 100 steps back to cabin
  • read my Bible
  • pray
  • listen to Ravi Zacharias
  • trek 80 steps to OR
  • Even after all this, I’m not quite awake.

    But the weekend is different. On Saturday, I only get up to make lunch. We don’t get lunch on the weekend.

    Sunday, is the only day of the week I officially eat breakfast. Why? Two words. Eggs. Bacon.

    What kind of morning routine do you have?

    His… Michelle
    Philippians 1:20

    20131006-105450.jpg

    20131006-105509.jpg

    9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

    1. You KNOW I am a groaning member of the I’m not a Morning Person club!! Lol.. BUT God made each of us wonderfully different, so I will continue to be happy about the fact that I’m rocking it at midnight!! Miss you… 🙂

      Laurie

    2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning! | Through the Eye of Bastet

    3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Very Good All Vinyl Morning | Humbled Pie

    4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: GOOD MORNING! | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

    5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | A Mixed Bag

    6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

    7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

    Comments are closed.