The Lord Hears Our Prayers

I wanted to thank all of you for your amazing show of support for my family today! The Lord has heard our prayers and blessed us with a fantastic outcome! Aunt Kay is out of surgery. She has moved into the ICU for at least 24 hours where she will be monitored very closely for any complication. The surgery went well. God is good and highly to be praised! He has shown himself mighty for my aunt Kay! Thank you Jesus! Thank you friends!

Please join me in praying for a smooth recovery with as little pain as possible! God bless you all for your love and support! God has heard our prayers! Praise the Lord oh my soul! Shout praises to God all you people!

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

2 thoughts on “The Lord Hears Our Prayers

  1. Dear sweet Sister Micey
    Oh, thank you Jesus for this wonderful words!!! My husband and I both prayed for you dear aunt and will keep on praying for a speedy recovery. Our Pappa is so good and I love Him so much. I didn’t want to tell you this yesterday, but my mother died of an aneurism own the brain. I am still praying for your family to be saved, Micey and for your for peace to allow Pappa to show them how much He loves them through you.
    Blessings XX
    Mia

    • Thank you so much Mia. I’m sorry you lost you mom this way. As a theatre nurse, I know how miraculous this outcome is for my aunt. I pray she met Jesus while she slept and the doctors worked. Thank you for you faithful friendship and prayers. ❀

Comments are closed.