Incomparable

I am blessed to have some really amazing friends. My friend Catherine Murphy has written a compelling story about vesicovaginal fistula, aka VVF that’s been published over at Huffington Post.

I’m not sure what Catherine plans to do with the rest of her life, but she’s going places for sure. She truly has a gift for writing. And she’s super sweet. And she thinks I have street cred because I’m 50. 😉

In any case, I get to have her in my life for at least the first half of this outreach to the Congo! Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to have a wee nap to get my brain back on African time. 🙂

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20130815-120252.jpg

2 thoughts on “Incomparable

  1. I am so very flattered! Can’t wait for many many meals together and our long chats. It’s wonderful having you back on board. xx

Comments are closed.