hello Tenerife, we meet again

I must say, the Canary Islands is very good with their construction. I’m amazed at how much has changed here in just one short year. Where sidewalks and streets were super narrow and blocked off, they are now wide open spaces with a beautiful promenade. It makes the town feel large and small all at the same time. I guess because there is now more direct access.

Today I was free to head out for one last day of fun in the Spanish sunshine. I went into town with 2 friends. We found the mall. Where else would you expect to find girls? I did some last minute toiletry shopping for my trip.

Where are you going Michelle? Home!

But not today. Today we continued on to the beautiful swimming pool park just passed the opera house. Why yes there is an opera house. It is quite lovely with a gigantic salt water pool. All you have to do is ignore the old ladies who are fifty pounds overweight lying topless everywhere! Haha! For obvious reasons, there were no photos taken at said park.

We had a lovely afternoon. The next time I blog, I will be in Pennsylvania! I leave first thing in the morning. I’m super excited. πŸ™‚

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20130723-194446.jpg

2 thoughts on “hello Tenerife, we meet again

  1. What’s her name? Im at doctors office waiting to be seen, i”ll pray for her now to find her way home.

    Josie Mijares Decorus Realty 16850 Collins Avenue #105 Sunny Isle, FL. 33160 305-409-4100 E-mail:josiesrealestate@gmail.com

Comments are closed.