in between

20130301-174203.jpg
Write for five minutes. Then share over @thegypsymama. There’s only one rule to follow. Read the link before your link and leave an encouraging comment. ๐Ÿ™‚

This week, the prompt is: in between.

GO

My life is in between at the moment. I’m in between field services as the ship is getting its summertime overhaul. I’m in between jobs as the hospital is closed. I’m in between the third world and the first world as I spend the summer in Spain and the USA.

But soon enough, I’ll be on the other side of this in between period. God never slumbers. He uses every moment of everyday to discipline, refine, polish. There is no in between in His economy.

God has a plan for my in between. This makes me happy.

STOP

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20130628-130202.jpg

8 thoughts on “in between

  1. “no in between in His economy” I love that. I love this Five Minute Friday thing; let’s me get a better look into your heart even though we live on the same ship. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Michelle, thanks for sharing this. I think it’s very easy in the in between to remember that it’s necessary to get from one place or one stage to another. I know I have problems remembering that.

  3. Dear Micey
    It is usually in these in between times and moments where we find our Pappa, for only do we stop long enough for a breather, don’t you think!
    Micey, I loved the beautiful pictures on your blog yesterday!
    Blessings
    Mia

    • The in between is definitely necessary for me to pay closer attention to the voice of the Lord. I’m glad you like my photos too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Hi Michelle, first of all, bless you for the missionary work that you do. I’m just reading my way through some FMF posts, and found yours. Loved what you wrote in 5 minutes here. It’s so great that God has a plan for every moment of every day and also a plan for everything in between. It makes me happy too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.