a sweet donation story

While I was home in the states, I wanted some fun new surgical hats. Anybody who works in the OR knows the uniform is a bit plain. About the only way to dress up is to wear a fun surgical hat. I’ve always gotten my fun hats from KimKaps. When I went to the website, I discovered she likes to donate her hats to missionaries. I bought two cute new hats. Then I sent her an email telling her about Mercy Ships. She replied with a generous donation of ten free cute hats! The following photos represent those gifts. I would like to say thanks to Kim Larson for her gift!

Love… Michelle
Philippians 1:20


Jen from Colorado and Mel from New Zealand show off their cute new KimKaps

Tina from Germany looks stylish cleaning OR 1

Dr Sean the anesthetist from Utah looks handsome in a purple guy hat

Moise from Guinea watches surgery wearing his stylish bicycle hat

20130516-221920.jpg
Dr Diane doing a hernia repair in her cute heart hat

Umu and Fatmata, nurses from Sierra Leone sure know how to wear their cute hats!

And me. I love my cute KimKaps!

2 thoughts on “a sweet donation story

Comments are closed.