if I had a million dollars

I’d be rich! That’s what the Bare Naked Ladies song says anyway. So I received a random contact through the church website with a grand offer. Although the person could not support me monthly, they would like to make a one time donation of one million dollars! Yes, she really said one million dollars. She spelled it out. What do you do with that on a Saturday morning? Guess I didn’t know you could get scam email through a church website. But why not? I politely responded she should send her certified check directly to Mercy Ships because that money would go a long way toward free surgeries for poor west African folks. Scam? We shall see.

Love… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20130513-185337.jpg

3 thoughts on “if I had a million dollars

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I may as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

Comments are closed.