viral

I missed work today. I woke up with some kind of small GI bug. I don’t know where it came from. I think it may have moved on now. I feel bad I missed work, particularly because we only have a week of surgery left. Oh well. In other news, we have a long weekend, ship holiday. I should be frequenting a couple of local eateries to celebrate. One of my Gateway friends is going home on Sunday. I’m happy for her. She’s having her first grandchild. I’m so grateful for all the awesome people I’ve met over the last year!

Love… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20130509-224855.jpg
Looking down

2 thoughts on “viral

    • Thanks Terrie. I’m feeling better from the virus. Now I tripped going up the stairs and have pulled muscles in my back. It’s always something. Just trying to push through the pain.

Comments are closed.