here…

20130301-174203.jpg
Where a flash mob of folks spend five minutes all writing on the same topic and then share ‘em over @thegypsymama.

This week the word is here…

GO

It’s finally here! I’ve arrived at the end of an era. Today was my last day of traditional employment for 2 years. I’ve waited 4 months to return to my ship home. It felt like a very long time getting here. Five years from now, the time will have flown by in the blink of an eye. But for now, I’m so excited because it’s here! Here I am! Life is good here. I will soak up all the love and joy I possibly can while I’m here. And I will say to the Lord, Here I am, send me!

STOP

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

20130412-222836.jpg

8 thoughts on “here…

  1. Exciting! It is great to be thrilled with where you are! I read your about page to get an idea of where you have come from and I thank God with you that you are here!! Amazing grace, isn’t it how He calls us and redeems us and loves us.

Comments are closed.