60 Minutes…

20130216-085808.jpg
This Sunday, 2/17/13, at 7pm, 60 Minutes will air a segment on Mercy Ships! They filmed this in the spring just 2 months before I arrived on the ship. I saw the preview. It looks AMAZING! So for all of you faithful friends who read this blog, be sure to watch. I’m so excited to see my friends interviewed. I’m super excited for you to see up close what we do in west Africa. If you watch, stop by and let me know what you think. Thanks for your prayers and support!

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

If God has called you to support missions, please consider supporting me. I can’t do this alone. Go to http://mercyships-us.donorpages.com/crewmates/andersonm/ and click the donate button. Thanks friends!

14 thoughts on “60 Minutes…

  1. Blessings to you Micey. I found your link at Charlotte’s blog. My husband and I served many years with Operation Mobilization which has two ships Logos and Doulos. Perhaps you’ve heard of OM. I just read your testimony, and thank you for your honesty and humility in sharing. Big Hugs. . .

Comments are closed.