so long 2012

20121231-165856.jpg

Dear God,
I want to thank you for one of the best years of my life. You’ve blessed me with more than I ever dreamed of or asked for. Thank you for my amazing family. They love me and support me like nothing I deserve. They knew me before I knew you and loved me anyway. I didn’t do anything to deserve their love and they’ve loved me through thick and thin. Thank you for my incredible friends, both old and new. I never dreamed I could have a friend, yet you blessed me with more than I even thought possible. Thank you for putting the dream of missions in my heart. Reaching out to others has done more to restore me as a person than anything else I’ve ever tried on my own. Thank you for providing for all my needs. You’ve never left me out in the cold. Thank you for showing me how to be a better person. Thank you for allowing me to play a small role in reaching the people of Guinea with the love of Christ. Thank you for being with me every single minute this last year. I couldn’t imagine ever being without you again. It’s been a great year God. Thanks for giving me new life through Jesus. Thanks for continued restoration. I’m looking forward to all you’re going to do in the coming year. Happy New Year!

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

3 thoughts on “so long 2012

Comments are closed.