was that filed under c or k?

Last week, I asked my friend if she could get my car key to Gainesville so I can drive to Fort Lauderdale. She told me she never saw it. I searched my memory thoroughly. I could have sworn I left my keys at her house since I spent 6 months living with her. I very distinctly remember returning her house key to her. I asked Galen if he had it? No. My friend searched her apartment for days. No key. I finally said no worries, I’ll just get a new key when I get home. I was really more sad about the key ring. I’ve had it for more than 10 years. I prayed for days for God to show us where it is. Two days ago I woke up wondering if I had put them in my accordion file? Hours later I got a text from my friend with the above photo. She found them in my file after asking God to show her where the keys are! Ha! God loves us so much He even cares about tiny things like a car key. I am blessed! 🙂

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

