full circle…

After spending a month doing other specialties, I’m back in max fax. I’ve come full circle. It’s funny. I thought I was going to do pediatric orthopedics because months before I got here, they asked me if I wanted to do that. I said I would do whatever needed to be done. I’m flexible. So max fax it was. 🙂 But I’ve really loved doing max fax. It’s been such a joy to help people stop from dying slow, painful deaths. Dr Gary said it best in one the ship videos, “Get a malignant tumor and die quickly or get a benign tumor and die slowly and painfully.” I’m really going to miss this place. I don’t know if I’ve ever worked this hard in my life? Every night I’m thoroughly exhausted. But every morning God fills me up for a new day and I have just enough to do it all again.

His… Michelle
Philippians 1:20

