survivor Ghana…

From Ghana

Termite mounds exist in Ghana too!

From Ghana

Street vendors at the entrance to the turnpike…

From Ghana

The Gateway team…

From Ghana

Drum circle in Katanga…

From Ghana

With the little children…

From Ghana

You know how much I like bugs, right?

From Ghana

And crazy giant fruit?

From Ghana

And really giant beetles?

From Ghana

These holes were empty at the beginning of the outreach…

From Ghana

Village chief…

From Ghana

Clinic staff… The two girls on my right want to marry the boy after just viewing his photo!

From Ghana

Farewell to the boys and girls of Katanga…

From Ghana

Last day in Ghana… Got my passport mask… You see the resemblence?

Ghana was tough, almost as tough as Uganda was. It just confirms to me my need to live in big cities. I’m very thankful I was able to play a small role in this town. The people told us how very blessed they were by our willingness to come to a tiny place in Ghana to dig dirt. It’s all that matters.

I am now safely ensconced on the ship and very grateful to be here. I’m so excited for the coming weeks and will post more about the ship next time.

His… Michelle

Philippians 1:20

6 thoughts on “survivor Ghana…

Comments are closed.